Pokemon GO Available in 31 More Countries

For the first time since its release Africa gets in the Game. Niantic Released Pokemon GO in 31 Countries of Africa. The Countries are
Για πρώτη φορά από την κυκλοφορία του παιχνιδιού η Αφρική μπαίνει στο παιχνίδι. Η Niantic έκανε επίσημη διάθεση του Pokemon GO σε 31 χώρες της Αφρικής. Οι χώρες αυτές είναι:

Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Rwanda, Seychelles, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Chad, Gabon, Sao Tome and Principe, Egypt, Morocco, Botswana, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cote d’Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mauritania, Niger, Sierra Leone, Togo.

Seems like we are moving towards an worldwide release.



Share This:

You may also like...

More in News
Pokemon Go Eggs – Egg Chart